D. D. A
Welcome to the academy Very Happy Register first, then after logging in, please log on to the chatbox and ask to be tested and see what dorm you belong to.

For the Record, if having trouble finding the chatbox please note the following:

on the homepage site (www.destructoracademy.forummotion.com) the chatbox can only be seen under dueling network after you have logged in.
If on the forum site (www.destructoracademy.forummotion.com/forum) it is at the top after you have logged in




-By: DarkGaia
D. D. A

Register now to see if you got what it takes

Collapse widgets

Log in

I forgot my password



D.D.A Menu

Latest topics

» I'm back again
by SEnIoRKING Wed Aug 29, 2018 6:38 pm

» What happened to dn?
by DESTRUCTOR Fri May 25, 2018 11:30 am

» u guys still play yugioh?
by DESTRUCTOR Tue Sep 22, 2015 9:54 pm

» It's been a long time since i first played in the academy.
by kmkz77 Sun May 31, 2015 2:20 am

» Destructor look in here!!!!!
by DESTRUCTOR Thu Apr 09, 2015 3:00 pm

» awesome im back!
by strike neo Wed Feb 25, 2015 10:44 am

» New needing test
by DESTRUCTOR Sat Jan 03, 2015 6:10 pm

» Introduction
by DESTRUCTOR Sat Jan 03, 2015 6:09 pm

» Rebuilding Destructor
by Kid Catastrophe Thu Dec 25, 2014 3:10 pm

» Mainly for admins to read
by DESTRUCTOR Sun Dec 21, 2014 10:56 am

Popup chatbox

You are not connected. Please login or register

D. D. A » Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

Mon 01 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 02 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 03 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 04 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 05 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 06 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 07 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 08 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 09 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 10 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 11 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 12 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 13 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 14 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 15 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 16 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 17 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 18 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 19 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 20 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 21 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 22 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 23 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 24 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 25 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 26 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 27 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 28 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 29 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 30 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 31 Oct 2018 

  •