D. D. A
Welcome to the academy Very Happy Register first, then after logging in, please log on to the chatbox and ask to be tested and see what dorm you belong to.

For the Record, if having trouble finding the chatbox please note the following:

on the homepage site (www.destructoracademy.forummotion.com) the chatbox can only be seen under dueling network after you have logged in.
If on the forum site (www.destructoracademy.forummotion.com/forum) it is at the top after you have logged in




-By: DarkGaia
D. D. A

Register now to see if you got what it takes

Collapse widgets

Log in

I forgot my password



D.D.A Menu

Latest topics

» Rebuilding Destructor
by DESTRUCTOR Thu Dec 18, 2014 12:40 pm

» so yeah i am back from the dead nad now because i am bored i want to duel again
by DESTRUCTOR Sun Nov 09, 2014 12:40 pm

» sup is back
by supdesup Sun Aug 24, 2014 6:48 am

» getting back
by supdesup Sun Aug 24, 2014 6:47 am

» (immortal) clan
by (immortal) reaper Mon Aug 18, 2014 3:06 pm

» id like to be tested
by excruciater Wed Aug 06, 2014 11:34 am

» Another test?
by g3000 Wed Jul 16, 2014 11:58 am

» Man those quitters.
by DESTRUCTOR Tue Jul 15, 2014 11:02 am

» i can do it
by {Star Strike} Nova Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:30 am

» hi i suck do you
by ~Kaos_NVoy Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:15 am

Popup chatbox

You are not connected. Please login or register

 »  »  » 

lets fight!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 lets fight!!! on Mon Sep 02, 2013 8:27 pm

leightonus


Kuriboh Dorm
Kuriboh Dorm
cheap duel: duel for i credit

View user profile http://www.peoplesbelike.yolasite.com

2 Re: lets fight!!! on Tue Sep 03, 2013 9:15 am

shaLL we ?? i bet 100 Smile

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum