D. D. A
Welcome to the academy Very Happy Register first, then after logging in, please log on to the chatbox and ask to be tested and see what dorm you belong to.

For the Record, if having trouble finding the chatbox please note the following:

on the homepage site (www.destructoracademy.forummotion.com) the chatbox can only be seen under dueling network after you have logged in.
If on the forum site (www.destructoracademy.forummotion.com/forum) it is at the top after you have logged in




-By: DarkGaia
D. D. A

Register now to see if you got what it takes

Collapse widgets

Log in

I forgot my password



D.D.A Menu

Latest topics

» Digital Design Vahid
by markymargi Thu Aug 20, 2015 8:38 pm

» Cake-Frank Sinatra Mp3
by markymargi Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:59 pm

» Telecharger Robert Dictionnaire Francais For Java Phone 240x
by markymargi Thu Jul 02, 2015 5:27 pm

» It's been a long time since i first played in the academy.
by kmkz77 Sun May 31, 2015 2:20 am

» Information Storage And Management
by markymargi Mon May 25, 2015 11:21 am

» Destructor look in here!!!!!
by DESTRUCTOR Thu Apr 09, 2015 3:00 pm

» awesome im back!
by strike neo Wed Feb 25, 2015 10:44 am

» New needing test
by DESTRUCTOR Sat Jan 03, 2015 6:10 pm

» Introduction
by DESTRUCTOR Sat Jan 03, 2015 6:09 pm

» Rebuilding Destructor
by Kid Catastrophe Thu Dec 25, 2014 3:10 pm

Popup chatbox

You are not connected. Please login or register

 »  »  » 

team requirments

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 team requirments on Tue Nov 19, 2013 5:26 pm

hey what are the qualifications needed to make a team?

View user profile

2 Re: Requirements to make a team on Sun Feb 09, 2014 1:35 pm

I quite wanna know too. If I find out, I'll post on this and tell you. It would be a good idea to ask someone in chatbox....

View user profile http://destructoracademy.forummotion.com/

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum