D. D. A
Welcome to the academy Very Happy Register first, then after logging in, please log on to the chatbox and ask to be tested and see what dorm you belong to.

For the Record, if having trouble finding the chatbox please note the following:

on the homepage site (www.destructoracademy.forummotion.com) the chatbox can only be seen under dueling network after you have logged in.
If on the forum site (www.destructoracademy.forummotion.com/forum) it is at the top after you have logged in




-By: DarkGaia
D. D. A

WHERE ALL DUELISTS UNLOCK THEIR DESTRUCTIVE POTENTIAL.

Collapse widgets

Log in

I forgot my password



D.D.A Menu
Width Changer
Jharper
Our Champion is Jharper
Card of the Week
This week's card of the week is Bujintei Susanowo
Time

Latest topics

» Sacrifices
by necro gaia excalibur Sun Apr 13, 2014 2:39 pm

» what happend?
by necro gaia excalibur Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:35 am

» Improve or Naww?
by MCdudi Thu Mar 27, 2014 10:52 pm

» huh did i miss something
by cyber gir Mon Mar 24, 2014 5:59 am

» Timezones?
by linlee07 Tue Mar 18, 2014 11:25 am

» DESTRUCTOR DECK SHOP
by CJLO Sat Mar 15, 2014 2:22 am

» NumeronDragon100's results
by Lunarnox Mon Mar 10, 2014 10:35 pm

» Necro gaia gfx shop
by userinneed1 Sun Mar 09, 2014 5:40 am

» Test request
by Zero323 Mon Mar 03, 2014 9:08 pm

» question about tier decks
by Zero323 Mon Mar 03, 2014 6:44 pm

Popup chatbox

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 team requirments on Tue Nov 19, 2013 4:26 pm

hey what are the qualifications needed to make a team?

View user profile

2 Re: Requirements to make a team on Sun Feb 09, 2014 12:35 pm

I quite wanna know too. If I find out, I'll post on this and tell you. It would be a good idea to ask someone in chatbox....

View user profile http://destructoracademy.forummotion.com/

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum